As directed, Division Benches headed by Hon'ble the Chief Justice, Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjeev Sachdeva & Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal will assemble at 10:00 A.M. to 12:00 P.M. on 21.03.2025 at Principal Seat Jabalpur.

Sd/-18.03.2025 (SANDEEP SHARMA) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)

## Approved by

## **HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE**

Approved by Hon'ble the Chief Justice

Sd/-18.03.2025 (SANDEEP SHARMA) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)